« Back to previous page

John Paul II Awards -

Congratulations to all from the parish who received their JPII Award recently: Róisín Power, Orla McDonagh, Ellen Murphy, Jessica Dixon, Craig Fogarty, Shona Geoghegan, Richard Whelan, Tish Murphy, Avril Lakes, Maeve Lawless & Patricia Dunne.

Accessibility Statement
Bagenalstown Parish | Tel : 059 972 1154 | Email : bagenalstownparish@gmail.com
Copyright 2010 Bagenalstown Parish All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web